CONTACT

 

Arkadiusz Kaczmarek

CEO

tel. kom. +48 696 293 446

e-mail arkadiusz.kaczmarek@ardek.pl

 

Maciej Kaczmarek

Proxy

tel. kom. +48 660 773 204

e-mail maciej.kaczmarek@ardek.pl

 

Izabela Frankiewicz

Board Assistant

tel. kom. +48 600 329 849

e-mail izabela.frankiewicz@ardek.pl

 

 

 

 

 

 

PUH "Ardek" Sp. z o. o.

 

ul. Grunwaldzka 131

64-100 Leszno

 

NIP 924 190 02 01

REGON 080989365

 

Tomasz Sosiński

COO

tel. kom. +48 606 678 602

e-mail tomasz.sosinski@ardek.pl

 

Tomasz Wierzba

Electrical Engineer

tel. kom. +48 668 426 097

e-mail tomasz.wierzba@ardek.pl

 

Dariusz Kuchcinski

Control Systems Engineer

tel. kom. +48 660 000 967

e-mail dariusz.kuchcinski@ardek.pl

 

Jakub Wierzyk

Technical Manager

tel. kom. +48 696 495 396

e-mail jakub.wierzyk@ardek.pl

 

Copyright © 2015 Ardek

Realization: Dariusz Kuchcinski